Who We Are

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Vincent Ng

Senior Director, Shared Services

Ms Evelyn Leong

Divisional Director, Care and Integration Division

Dr Terence Yow

Divisional Director, Specialist Division

Ms Nur Hilyah Bte Saparin

Director, Human Resource & Administration

Ms Chong Choon Chee

Director, Community Development & Corporate Support

Ms Ng Bee Leng

Deputy Director, Family & Community Support Division

Mr Mohamed Fareez Bin Mohamed Fahmy

Deputy Director, Learning & Development

Ms Yum Sin Ting

Senior Assistant Director, Family & Community Support Division

Ms Natalie Lim

Senior Assistant Director, Finance

Ms Karen Chan

Senior Assistant Director, Care and Integration Division

Mr Ng Koon Sing

Senior Assistant Director, Corporate Support

Ms Vivian Lim

Principal Social Worker

Ms Ong Pei Ni

Assistant Director, Family & Community Support Division

Ms Brenda Then

Assistant Director, Specialist Services 

Mr Isaac Teo

Centre Head, Cheng San FSC

Ms Marina Hanim Binti Habib Hussain

Centre Head, Sengkang FSC

Ms Khalisah Binte Samsuri

Centre Head, Punggol FSC

Ms Nurrauhdah Ridzuan Ajma'in

Head, COMNET Senior Service

Mr Simon-Peter Lum


Ms Cathy Ding

Head, MindCare

Ms Jennie Wan

Head, Nexus Reintegration Service

Mr Joseph Chan

Head, Spright Academy

Ms Rosiah Binte Ibrahim

Head, Youth Infinity

Ms Tan Yi Ying

Lead Social Worker, Safe & Strong Families - Preservation

Ms Prema Mohan

Lead Psychologist, Psychological Service Unit

Ms Shannon Peh

Manager, KidSTART

Ms Gay Ling Fang

Manager, Families for Life @ Community

Ms Lim Hui Wen

Manager, Volunteer Centre

Ms Wee Wah Meng

Manager, Office of Organisational Transformation

Ms Soo Hong Ling


Our range of services

Connect with us