Who We Are

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Vincent Ng

Senior Director, Shared Services

Ms Evelyn Leong

Divisional Director, Care &Integration

Dr Terence Yow

Director, Human Resource & Administration

Ms Chong Choon Chee

Divisional Director, Strategy & Transformation

Ms Ng Bee Leng

Deputy Director, Family & Community Support

Mr Mohamed Fareez Bin Mohamed Fahmy

Deputy Director, Specialist Services

Ms Ong Pei Ni

Deputy Director, Learning & Development

Ms Yum Sin Ting

Deputy Director, Strategy & Transformation

Ms Vivian Lim

Senior Assistant Director, Family & Community Support

Ms Natalie Lim

Senior Assistant Director, Finance

Ms Karen Chan

Senior Assistant Director, Community Development

Ms Woo Pei Yi

Senior Assistant Director, Specialist Services 

Mr Isaac Teo

Lead Social Worker, Family and Community Support

Ms Tan Yi Ying

Acting Senior Assistant Director, Care & Integration

Mr Joseph Chan

Assistant Director, Community Development & Advocacy

Ms Brenda Then

Centre Head, Ang Mo Kio FSC

Ms Anne Chui

Centre Head, Cheng San FSC

Ms Marina Hanim Binti Habib Hussain

Centre Head, Sengkang FSC

Ms Khalisah Binte Samsuri

Centre Head, Punggol FSC

Ms Nurrauhdah Ridzuan Ajma'in

Lead Counsellor, Ang Mo Kio FSC

Ms Tan Siew Foong

Head, COMNET Senior Service

Mr Simon-Peter Lum

Head, FAM@FSC (Ang Mo Kio - AMKFSC)

Ms Cathy Ding

Head, MindCare

Ms Jennie Wan

Head, Spright Academy

Ms Rosiah Binte Ibrahim

Head, Youth Infinity

Ms Moagana Rani

Lead Psychologist, Psychological Service Unit

Ms Shannon Peh

Senior Manager, Facilities & Estate Management

Mr Luke Tan

Senior Manager, IT

Mr Aw Yong Sai Khoon

Senior Manager, KidSTART

Ms Gay Ling Fang

Senior Manager, Volunteer Centre

Ms Wee Wah Meng

Manager, Families for Life @ Community

Ms Lim Hui Wen

Manager, Organisation Development & Strategic Planning

Ms Soo Hong Ling

Manager, Community Development (Central Region)

Mr Palvindran s/o Jayram


Our range of services

Connect with us